Header Ads

List of Courses Offered at the Kenya College of Accountancy - KCA University Nairobi

KCA University in Kenya formerly known as the Kenya college of accountancy  is located along Thika super highway in Ruaraka area in Nairobi.

The university is just fifteen minutes away (drive) from Nairobi City Centre. The KCA university in Nairobi enrolls more than 15,000 students in Kenya every year.

Here is a list of courses offered at the KCA university.

Accounting Technicians Certificate (ATC)
Association of Business Executives (ABE)
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)
Bachelor of Commerce (BCom, B.COM, BComm, B.COMM)
Bachelor of Commerce in Accounting
Bachelor of Commerce in Banking and Finance
Bachelor of Commerce in Finance
Bachelor of Commerce in Entrepreneurship
Bachelor of Commerce in Human Resource Management
Bachelor of Education (Arts)
Bachelor of Science (information and Communications Technology)
Bachelor of Science (information Technology) 
Bachelor of Science Telecommunication 
Bridging in Mathematics 
Certificate and Diploma in Business French (CDBF) 
Certificate and Diploma in Business German (CDBG) 
Certificate in Business information Technology (CBIT) 
Certificate in Business Management 
Certificate in Catering and Accommodation 
Certificate in Early Childhood Education 
Certificate in Entrepreneurship 
Certificate in information Technology 
Certified Public Accountant Course (CPA) 
Certified Public Secretaries (CPS) 
Certified Securities and investment Analysis (CSIA) 
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) 
Diploma in Accountancy 
Diploma in Business information Technology (DBIT) 
Diploma in Business Management 
Diploma in Catering and Hotel Management 
Diploma in Counseling Psychology 
Diploma in Early Childhood Education 
Diploma in Electrical Power 
Diploma in Finance 
Diploma in Forensic Accounting 
Diploma in Hotel and Tourism Management 
Diploma in information Technology 

Diploma in Public Administration 
IMIS Diploma I 
IMIS Diploma II 
International Computer Driving Licence (ICDL) 
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Master of Business Administration (MBA) Corporate Management 
Master of Science (MSc) in Data Communications 
Masters of Science in Commerce 
Postgraduate Diploma in Corporate Governance 
Postgraduate Diploma in Education (PGDE) 

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.